Content for the masses.

So, by the time I launch this, I want to have more up than just a introduction/welcome page. I figured I might as well start with something I’ve been loving recently, or rather, a group of people.

They’re a band named ‘I Fight Dragons’ and they do great music that’s influenced by video games. I truly don’t think I’ve found a song I haven’t enjoyed yet, but my favorite must be they’re simple yet addictive rendition of Zelda.

Some of the other great tracks include:

Their music may not be for everyone, just like any other kind of media, but personally I hope I’ve introduced you to something you might like 🙂
The upcoming posts will be A LOT more game related, but I thought this was a nice little first content post to put up for when you guys start flooding over here.

-Yoshi

Posted on May 12, 2011, in Blog Posts. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

