Oh, hai thar!

So, you may be wondering what this is all about. Well, it’s not an ‘official site’ per se, by which I mean something that I would post all my videos on and exclusive content, but instead just somewhere for me to update you on news of my channel, random things I think are pretty awesome and things in the gaming world I think are worth talking about. I think it would be quite nice for you guys to see what I watch/keep up with when I’m not LPing. It’s mainly just something for me to do when I’m not doing my regular stuff to keep you updated, plus I thought it would generally be a nice little addition to my online pursuits. So then, don’t forget to bookmark or do whatever kind of awesome memory thing you do to visit a site now and then!

-Yoshi

Posted on May 12, 2011, in Blog Posts. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

