The world tree is born.

A vision of mine in Minecraft finally came true today when I started the project. I’ve been an average member on many servers myself since I started playing the game last summer and on many of them, I’ve seen what they’ve called a ‘world tree’. It basically is a major landmark of the server and acts as a vital building, hosting information desks, game arenas or anything else people want to place inside it. I’ve always wanted to build one of these myself but have never had the inspiration or tools to complete it.

Well, make sure to tune into tonight’s Minecraft episode to see that all change, but here’s a little sneak peak before it’s released to those of you who follow on the blog!

Posted on June 15, 2011, in Blog Posts. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. i would love to help with mc, lemme know and you could start me in the lowest rank. i wanna help

Leave a Reply

