Well, that was a break of sorts wasn’t it!?

Wow. It’s certainly been..a while since I posted over here! Honestly, I don’t have an excuse to fill the gap, I just really wasn’t feeling it and didn’t have too much to write about that you’d be interested in. A lot has definitely changed since summer though. I’ve made loads of new friends, landed myself an audition for Film Four in the next few weeks, got partnered with Machinima, re-launched the Green Valley Minecraft server after downtime due to monetary issues and probably most importantly, got back into the uploading swing for you guys! It’s been an adventure already and we’re only two months into 2012!

Back in September of ’09 when I created this account, I NEVER would have thought that any of this would have been possible, and yes, I know what you’re thinking right now.. “OH GAWD, HERE GOES ANOTHER PERSON SAYING A SOPPY THANK YOU!” well..no, I’m not going to do that. I just wanted to make a quick note to say just how much I really do appreciate all you guys. Even though there are nearly 10,000 of you out there, I truly acknowledge each and EVERY one of you. You make me smile every day and keep striving to do the best for my channel. Then of course I really can’t sum up just how much fun I have doing all of this. It’s just..FREAKING AWESOME. ❤

Anyway, thank god that’s finished! As for posting back on here again, I don’t want to make any promises for set post dates or anything because I probably won’t be able to keep them with everything else going on. That and I usually only post about crazy/awesome things going on with me right now, which I can’t guarantee will happen at certain times. I guess I’ll just keep doing what I’m doing and post when I feel like it. Some might see that as a half-assed attitude, but I see it as…ok yeah, it’s half-assed, but it works out so HAH! 😛

Love you guys, keep it awesome and I’ll see you soon!

-Yoshi

Posted on February 8, 2012, in Blog Posts. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. That was beautiful. *sniffle*

Leave a Reply

